top of page


Carol. V.

Companion | Companion Housekeeper

All of London

As a full-time working Mother of two and Grandmother, multi-tasking has always been a way of life, and experiences have enabled me to value the importance of having a strong support network. Caring for my parents and brother until end of life brought me to the realisation that help is essential in various areas of care, and having a career break from the legal sector has afforded me the rewarding opportunity to give back to health and social care and childcare services by utilising my transferable skills and experience. In the little spare time that I have, I enjoy maintaining a fit and healthy lifestyle (much needed for keeping up with my Grandson’s energy levels!), travelling and keeping up-to-date with current affairs.

Susan. M.

Positive attitude | Great Conversationalist and listener | Companion Housekeeping skills

All of London

Having worked in a number of companies including the NHS, local government and the private sector; I have a wealth of experience working with a wide variety of clients many of whom were vulnerable in some way. I have excellent communication skills, am easy to get along with and have a positive & `can-do’ attitude. I’m a good conversationalist and listener & have undertaken a certified counselling course. As a Carer/ Companion I draw on my former nursing skills to give a first class, friendly service. I’m able to offer the undertaking of light household duties, shopping, meal preparation and laundry. I’m also able to offer solely companionship - for those who’d just like a regular visitor who can accompany them to social events or appointments etc. Whatever type of service I provide, I aim to ensure client satisfaction!

Nikita .B.

Listening | Socialising | Patience, | Empathy | Positive Attitude | Ready for new experiences.

All of London

Hi, I'm Nikita baptiste, I am 26 years old who has since college studied and worked in childcare up until recently. I am very keen and really interested in learning new skills and trying new things to expand on my experiences in life. I am a patient person who is a good listener, who always tries to give the best advise I can if asked for. I am a caring young individual who has always and will always do my best and work hard in any career path. My professionalism lies in any job that I commit myself to . I take great pride in knowing that I have worked to to the best of my abilitie for myself and my clients. I suit the role of a companion because I am a caring person who has cared for children for a long time and although the conversations and capabilities with adults and children can be highly different, having been a nursery nurse/assistant I feel that it holds some of the same qualities needed in being a companion i.e. compassion, patience, kindness, understanding, fairness, good listener, good time keeping ect.

bottom of page